Outfit to Fitout

Outfit to Fitout: My dream colour for Fall 2014 fashion and interiors

Image

A brief return, during a very busy fall…I’m doing my best to keep The Unexpected Chic going! I have a few other projects on the go as well which are stealing time, not to mention my ‘real’ job!  Thanks for reading, and keep checking back… ;)

And now – my absolute FAVOURITE colour for fall, and I’ve already been out scouting for key outfit pieces (no purchases yet though)!

You can call it what you choose; wine, burgundy, maroon even. Or sometimes it ranges to a deep raspberry. But I just love it! On dramatic lips, in velvet trousers or a textured blazer, or enrobing a smooshy sofa. It’s romantic, approachable, edgy, and timeless all at once.

Image

Image

12

Thoughts to share? Leave a comment!

