Decor Voyeur

Decor Voyeur: a makeover design for an eclectic bright living space

Decor Voyeur - have a peek inside amazing homes at The Unexpected ChicHello dear readers! I’m pleased to return after a long absence filled with travel, family time and also a lot of work for decor makeover clients in London!

I just wanted to quickly share what I’ve been working on, which is putting together advice and aesthetic decor packages for clients who need a little inspiration and insight into bringing their ideal space together.

I’ve advised on spaces from tiny under-stairs powder rooms to large-scale open-plan living spaces, and each one has been unique and challenging in its own way. Whether it’s layout, lighting, colour or accessories, I’ve been doing my best to offer a professional, well-considered and creative take on these homes and lifestyles. And the feedback has been great so far! Yay!

Below I wanted to show you one of the more fun and eclectic schemes I’ve put together for a young woman sprucing up her flat with high quality and attractive finishes in the hopes of renting it out in the near future. I hope you enjoy it! Don’t forget to click to see the full size so you can read all the text and see all the details.

An eclectic modern makeover montage by Magnolia Hill Interiors

Thoughts to share? Leave a comment!

