Case Study

Case Study: An eclectic and feminine bedroom inspired by a quilt

the Case Study series at The Unexpected ChicI’ve been super busy lately with all of the clients I got from being featured on Living Social a few weeks ago! I haven’t had time to think about much else, but I wanted to share a moodboard I’ve been working on recently with you. It has a great warm and cozy feel, yet still feminine, and with a slightly shabby-chic feel without being too trendy.

I hope you like it!

Thoughts to share? Leave a comment!

