Featured / Perfect Picks

Featured: I share my Top Ten Secret Decor Shops with thedecorcafe

See the Unexpected Chic featured elsewhere

This week I am honoured to be featured on thedecorcafe‘s blog, sharing my Top Ten Secret Decor Shops. These are my favourite places in London and nearby to find high-quality, well-detailed furniture, quirky accessories and conversation pieces that you won’t see in every home. Forget the high street, try these little gems!

The Unexpected Chic shares Secret Shopping locations on thedecorcafe

{image source: mintshop.co.uk}

Click below to visit thedecorcafe now! Also read my interview with Debbie, founder of the company, here.

Click to visit thedecorcafe's blog!

Thoughts to share? Leave a comment!

